• Blog Stats

    • 91,439 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

New Author+Party pics!

Hello Penguins im sunny27 aka 59bluecool.I’ll be helping Arib619 with his site.My site is http://59bluecoolcp1.wordpress.com .My main account is sunny27.Here are some party pics

party-arbib

igloo-arib

sled-race-aribI had a great time!

partypic

dock-arib

  Here is the people who was at the party the whole time!

plattnumHes was the first person to be at the party!

rca68He was very fun to party with and stayed at the whole party!

bob-the-man1Very nice and followed us where ever we went and stayed with us the whole party!

                   Thanxs for Coming!

                 sunny27 aka 59bluecool

7 Responses

  1. you probably wont need my pics

  2. hey arib cool party you had

  3. im n it yay!!!!!!!!!

  4. im a little Famous but not much

  5. cool!

  6. My penguin SUnny27 is banned forever =[ Pass:soccer XP

Leave a Reply

