• Blog Stats

    • 91,419 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

Rockhopper gone-New look

Rockhopper is now gone. Here is a pic

rochhopper-gone

There is a new look when you go on clubpenguin. Here is a pic

new-look1

3 Responses

  1. Hey Arib619 would you like to work at my site? Well if you donate a Club Penguin 1 month membership or at least 10 wordpress credits to my site…. You can work at my site. Because I have been doing really bad in hits latly and I’m thinking of quiting.

    Thanks,
    Arib619 here- I am sorry but I dont have any of those
    Your friend,
    Sillyman90

  2. I will also put you on the top of my blogroll even though you don’t have enough hits!

  3. The new start screen is really cool! Do you agree with me?
    -iKoala
    P.s I am sad of Rockhopper’s departure.

Leave a Reply

