• Blog Stats

    • 91,419 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

Ruby Pin Cheat

~4sazuke4~

Hiya penguins! The Ruby And The Ruby stage have returned, so is the pin!

Just follow these steps:

1.Click on the lamp on the table

RAR1

2.Click the big door

RAR2

3.Click the drawer near the table

RAR3

4.Click the rubbish bin

RAR4

5.Click the book on the table

RAR5

6. Click the plant on the small table

RAR6

7.Click the small door

RAR7

8.Click the ruby in the right wall

RAR8

Now you will have the pin!

~4sazuke4~

4SAZUKE4 E8

2 Responses

  1. Hope the cheat helped you! 😉

    -4sazuke4

  2. Thx alot you really helped me! If you don’t know me I’m 2nd owner of this blog and author. I hope you enjoy this site! 🙂
    ~Iceball 1997

Leave a Reply

