• Blog Stats

    • 91,419 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

Happy77 talks Music Jam Decorations

Hey everyone!

When I was looking around Club Penguin’s site today, I saw a new post about the Music Jam Decorations by Happy77. Here Is hat is said.

The Music Jam starts this Friday and there are some amazing band rehearsals happening all over the island. It’s so cool to see you guys getting ready. I saw the picture of the Lighthouse from Billybob’s Monday post – pretty impressive. It made me soo exicted to actually see th party and I wanted to talk to somone on the team who worked on the decertions.

SketchToFinished

Q: I know there are a lot of different music stages for this party. Which one was the most fun to work on?
A: All the stages were great to work on, but if I had to pick a favorite I’d say the big stage at the dock. It changes themes throughout the party.

Q: How did you come up with all the different decorations?
A: The focus was kept on two things, music stages and things that make noise. So there are different stages, but also some cool noise-making surprises!

Q: I heard rumors about a chocolate fountain in one of the backstage areas. Is that true?
A: Wait! There’s a chocolate fountain Backstage!?!? Golly, look at the time, I better. . . umm. . . get back to work. . . at the Backstage. . .

Party starts Friday! Have fun and let us know what you think of how the island looks!

4 Responses

  1. Arib nice site you have here.

  2. Cool!

  3. ya nice site

  4. if you see me on stuartputt make me mod and nice website

Leave a Reply

