• Blog Stats

    • 91,436 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

Fall Fair,Rockhopper And New Catalog Is Here!

~4sazuke4~

Hii penguinz!The Fall Fair,Rockhopper and new penguin style catalog is finaly here!Check it out!

So here’s some cheats of them:

FF1

Woot woot!Rockhopper’s here!Check out his ship!

FF2

Rockhopper’s catalog is awesome huh?But the bad thing is it got no hiden items

FF3

FF4

These are the prizes for the non-members.It’s in the Forest

 

FF5

FF9

And here’s the prizes for the members(You can see a new room in the Forest go in there and you will see)

 

 

FF6

Also there’s a Puffle Circus!(members only)

FF7

So here’s a peek of inside of the Puffle Circus

FF8

By the ways there’s only 1 new hiden item in the new Penguin Style catalog,like c’mon ClubPenguin team!Hide more!Hide more!LOL

That’s all for now hope the cheats helped you and have fun with the party!

~4sazuke4~

3 Responses

  1. Kool cheats dude =]

  2. Hey.. It’s Ayushbest1 Commenting..
    This is a Really Awesome site with cool Post! As I’m visiting it for a long time, I must say it is cool but it is actually soo cool that it attracted me to make a comment. I verify that this site Rocks. I love this site and I’m gonna visit it everyday and try to leave a comment! It has actually Improved in its Look and Posts.. etc! Wanna visit my? Click Here to visit.
    Be sure to visit because Club Penguin Cheats Website is the No.1 source of Club Penguin Cheats, Glitches, Secrets, Tips & More. I updated before Chrisdog93 and Mimo777! I hope you believe.

    Be Sure to Click here because we are having good offers in donations!

    Thanks For your time,
    Ayush

  3. cool site dude

    ~Slash320 Owner of Slash320cpcheats

Leave a Reply

