• Blog Stats

    • 91,436 hits
  • Copyscape

    Protected by Copyscape Web Plagiarism Scanner
  • Blogroll Requirements

    If you want to be on my blogroll, you must have at least 50,000 hits and add me to your blogroll.Your blog must be Club Penguin related if you want me to add it to my blogroll.
  • Blog Onwer

    The onwer of this blog is Minfa123!!
  • Advertisement

New Pin: Padlock Pin!

~4sazuke4~

Hiya penguinz!Finialy! There’s a new pin,I bet all of you had waited for a long time!

It’s in the Book Room,Just go to Coffee Shop and go upstairs and you will see the Padlock pin.

LP1

I wonder why did Club Penguin Team get the Padlock pin idea LOL.

~4sazuke4~

7 Responses

  1. aribs hireing me to help you out with this blog too

  2. Hey! Great website. I just started a new one, and it would be great if you could check it out!

    http://evaforeva.wordpress.com

    Thanks!

    ~Eva 🙂

  3. this is so cool. the book room is great. thanks for sharing this. this game is so cool and fun! i really like it. thanks for this. also try this: Club Penguin

  4. Hey nice site and Club Penguin cheats. I have a website too, but about Planet Cazmo cheats. Check it out sometime as well as Planet Cazmo. My blog is jimbercane.wordpress.com, and you could visit Planet Cazmo at planetcazmo.com.

  5. hey awesome website

  6. Omg cool site. and great hits

  7. Hey Arib! Remember me?

Leave a Reply

